Stand or Fall [C-Drama] (2023)

闪耀的她 - Stand or Fall

Summary : Guan Wen, known as an “invincible opponent for unreasonable clients”, rose through the ranks in a foreign company. But just before her birthday, Guan Wen was framed by her inferiors and chose the “naked resignation” (without the security of another job). It is said that when you are over thirty and have accumulated a lot of experience, you can choose any career you want. But surprisingly, Guan Wen had a difficult time finding a job. After failing many interviews, she had to choose a job inside a mall that just opened. It seems that her status changed from Party B to Party A, but in fact, this neglected mall is having trouble attracting business with all kinds of problems. In addition, Guan Wen ran into her ex-boyfriend from college, Ding Ning, who was cold and ruthless in his career. He is very critical of her. In their work together, the relationship between them changes from dispute to ambiguity and from getting better to breaking up. There are many adult measurements and considerations involved. Guan Wen is in a dilemma. She doesn’t want Ding Ning to compromise and sacrifice his career for her. So after thoughtful consideration, she decides to make her own decisions. Meanwhile, two girlfriends of Guan Wen, Chen Xuan Xuan, a retired athlete, and Jing Zhi Qiu, a has-been actress, also confront their mishaps in life. One’s years of love have been challenged, and the other’s marriage is in bad shape. So how do they fight against these challenges in life? If life is like a battle, they are their own best weapons. So what if they are past their thirties? What does it matter if you fail every time? Go to fight against that! No one wants to lose. Not only do they have to win, they have to win resoundingly.

Native Title : 闪耀的她
Also Known As : Ta Zhi Shi Bu Xiang Shu , Ben San Na Nian , Shan Yao De Ta , 閃耀的她 , 奔三那年 , 她只是不想输
Genres : Romance, Life, Drama
Episodes : 32
Format : mkv (x265)
Resolution : 720p
Subtitle : English (Embedded)

Episode 01 – 05 :
Episode 06 – 10 :
Episode 11 – 15 :
Episode 16 – 20 :
Episode 21 – 25 :
Episode 26 – 30 :
Episode 31 – 32 :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.